UCR Header

Administration and Staff

Breadcrumb

Our Administration and Staff

Jennifer Merolla
Department Chair
(951) 827-4612
jennifer.merolla@ucr.edu

Christina Gnuschke
Financial and Administrative Officer
Department of Economics and Department of Political Science

2122A Watkins Hall
(951) 827-1477
christina.gnuschke@ucr.edu

VACANT
Financial Analyst
Administrative Cluster 
Economics and Political Science  
2122A Watkins Hall
(951) 827-3889

Uriel "Odie" Jasso
Graduate Student Advisor
2122C Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5597
ujasso@ucr.edu

Mark Tankersley
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Cluster – Economics and Political Science
4134 Sproul Hall
(951) 827-1475
mark.tankersley@ucr.edu

Wendy Mello
Administrative Assistant  – Travel, Purchasing, Academic Search Assistant
Administrative Cluster
 – Economics and Political Science
4121 Sproul Hall
(951) 827-2240
wendy.mello@ucr.edu

Gary Kuzas
Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
Administrative Cluster
 – Economics and Political Science
4129 Sproul Hall
(951) 827-1474
gary.kuzas@ucr.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Anthony L. Gonzalez
Academic Advisor Supervisor
Arts and Performing Arts, Economics, and Political Science Student Affairs
4127 Sproul Hall
(951) 827-6053
anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Kristy Salazar Nugent
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
2205 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5502
kristy.salazar@ucr.edu

Donna Perez
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(951) 827-4445
donna.perez@ucr.edu

Graduate Program 

For program questions, contact:

Professor Indridi H. Indridason
Director of Graduate Admissions
indridi.indridason@ucr.edu

For application questions, contact:

VACANT
Graduate Student Advisor
2122C Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5597

Farah Godrej
Associate Professor and Graduate Advisor
2213 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-4693
farah.godrej@ucr.edu