Latest News for March 4th, 2024

Profs. Bishin and Weller win APSA LGBTQ Caucus' Bailey Award

We have just learned that professors Benjamin Bishin and Nicholas Weller won the Bailey Award for best paper on LGBT politics presented at the 2022 APSA meeting. Congratulations to both of them! The announcement from the caucus' website: "The committee to select the Bailey Award (Calla Hummel, Matthew Incantalupo, and Thomas Hayes) has chosen “The...