Staff

John N. Medearis, Chair
(951) 827-4345
john.medearis@ucr.edu

Melisa Vicario
Financial & Administrative Officer
Department of Economics & Department of Political Science
2122A Watkins Hall
(951) 827-1477
melisa.vicario@ucr.edu

Cindy Redfield
Financial Analyst
Administrative Cluster — Economics & Political Science
2122D Watkins Hall
(951) 827-3889
cindy.redfield@ucr.edu

Sarah Oatman
Administrative & Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
2122C Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5597
sarah.oatman@ucr.edu

Wendy Mello
Administrative Assistant – Travel, Purchasing, Academic Search Assistant
Administrative Cluster – Economics & Political Science
4121 Sproul Hall
951.827.2240
wendy.mello@ucr.edu

Gary Kuzas
Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
Administrative Cluster – Economics & Political Science
4129 Sproul Hall
951.827.1474
gary.kuzas@ucr.edu

Anthony L. Gonzalez
Academic Advisor Supervisor
ECON/POSC/PSYC Std. Affairs
4127 Sproul Hall
951.827.6053
anthony.gonzalez@ucr.edu

Kristy Salazar Nugent
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
2205 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5502
kristy.salazar@ucr.edu

Cherrie Veriato
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
2203 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5312
cherrie.veriato@ucr.edu


For questions regarding the graduate program, contact:

Professor Indridi Indridason, Director of Graduate Admissions
indridi.indridason@ucr.edu

For questions regarding graduate applications, contact:

Sarah OatmanAdministrative & Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
(951) 827-5597
sarah.oatman@ucr.edu

Gary Kuzas, Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
(951) 827-1474
gary.kuzas@ucr.edu