Requests for additional information and other inquiries, please call or write to:

Department of Political Science
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: (951) 827-5597
Fax: (951) 827-3933

Professor John Medearis, Department Chair
(951) 827-4612

Professor John Christian Laursen, Chair of Undergraduate Committee
(951) 827-6390

Kristy L Salazar Nugent, Undergraduate Advisor
(951) 827-5502

Lorena Roman, Undergraduate Advisor
(951) 827-5312

For questions regarding the graduate program, contact:

Professor Indridi H. Indridason, Director of Graduate Admissions
(951) 827-5795

For questions regarding graduate applications, contact:

Sarah Oatman, Administrative and Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
(951) 827-5597

Gary Kuzas, Graduate Student Affairs Assistant
(951) 827-1474