Staff

John N. Medearis, Chair
(951) 827-4345
e-mail: john.medearis@ucr.edu

Tanya L. Wine
Financial & Administrative Officer
Department of Economics & Department of Political Science
4132 Sproul Hall & 2205 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-1471
tanya.wine@ucr.edu

Amanda Labagnara
Financial Analyst
Administrative Cluster — Economics & Political Science
2207 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-1474
amanda.labagnara@ucr.edu

Sara Palmer
Administrative Assistant/Graduate Assistant
Administrative Cluster — Economics & Political Science
2203 Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5597
sara.palmer@ucr.edu

Kristy Salazar Nugent
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
2122D Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5502

Cherrie Veriato
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
2122A Watkins Hall
(951) 827-5312
cherrie.veriato@ucr.edu


For questions regarding the graduate program, contact:

Associate Professor Indridi Indridason, Director of Graduate Admissions
(951) 827-5795
indridi.indridason@ucr.edu

For questions regarding graduate applications, contact:

Sara Palmer, Graduate Assistant
(951) 827-5597
sara.palmer@ucr.edu